AZBZ Forums

AZBZ Forums (
-   Monterey Bass Company (
-   -   2016-2017 Monterey Teams Results #4 (

MBC-Info January 9th, 2017 10:15 AM

2016-2017 Monterey Teams Results #4
Monterey Bass Company has posted the results from the Monterey Teams tournament held on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at Bartlett Lake with a total of 17 teams participating.

Congratulations to Joe Wheeler & Derrick Amerson for taking first place with a total weight of 9.70 lbs which included the big fish of the tournament weighing in at 2.78 lbs. Their payout was $2,628.

The team of Jeff & Ray Martineau came in second with a total weight of 9.64 lbs which netted them a check for $1,090. Additionally, the third place honors went to the team of Gary Senft & Seth Furmannek with a bag totaling 9.62 lbs landing them a check for $663.

Total Payout for the tournament was $4,636.

Complete results can be found here.

NOTICE: Online tournament registration payments are available on the MBC website.

Upcoming MONTEREY BASS COMPANY Tournaments
Seniors - January 28, 2017 @ Bartlett Jojoba
Monterey Teams - February 04, 2017 @ Roosevelt - Windy Hill
Seniors - February 25, 2017 @ Roosevelt Windy Hill
Monterey Teams - March 11, 2017 @ Apache - Main Marina
Seniors - March 25, 2017 @ Apache - Burnt Corral
Monterey Teams - April 08, 2017 @ Roosevelt - Windy Hill
Seniors - April 22, 2017 @ Roosevelt - Windy Hill
Monterey Bass is on Facebook, come like us and join in on the discussions.

*Please note that ALL tournaments and ramps are subject to change.

We know you all have many choices when it comes to tournament Bass fishing in Arizona and we appreciate you choosing Monterey Bass Company and we look forward to seeing you soon. Good luck to all that participate. Administrator

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:29 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Images, Logos, Trademarks are property of thier respective owners, All other content Copyright 2003 , All Rights Reserved.