Arizona Fishing Forums on AZBZ banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
434 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
HEY EVERYONE, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING THIS WEBSITE. JUST WONDERING IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A FISHING PARTNER, I'M LOOKING FOR ANYONE WHO LIVES IN THE EAST VALLEY AND WANTS TO FISH TOURNEYS AND WHENEVER ELSE. IF INTERESTED PLEASE REPLY. THANKS EVERYONE. :)

·
Registered
119 Posts
Well, where`s your resume so we can decide ?
past tmx experiance, pro tour ? do you have a 21 ft. ranger or triton.

thanx johnny

G

·
what type of angler does your skills illustrate? What is in your tackle box? What type of equipment do you have? Do you own a boat? If yes what Kind? Are you married?(meaning do you have to ask/be home early/honey dues????) Seriously looking for a partner also so good luck.

·
Registered
1,946 Posts
Would you be reluctant to fish with a man that owns a pink thong?? If so, that would eliminate a few good fishermen on Saguaro.

·
Registered
5,343 Posts
Lets not be too hard on the guy come on. Besides, look at his name MATCObassman. Folks he is a tool dude. if he has a boat i bet it is fully stocked with new tools. Hell with the tackle box he has got a tool box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

·
Registered
434 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
A BETTER PROFILE

WELL LETS SEE, I'VE FISHED MOST OF MY LIFE BUT HAVE NEVER FISHED A TOURNY AND WOULD LIKE TO. I'M HOPING TO LEARN MORE AND MAKE FRIENDS IN THE PROCESS. I'M 40 YEARS YOUNG AND MARRIED W/2 BOYS, I OWN AN 03 18 FT SKEETER AND THIS IS MY SECOND BOAT, THE OTHER WAS A SKEETER ALSO WHICH MRBASS BOUGHT. I WOULD LIKE TO FIND SOMEONE WHO ENJOYS FISHING FOR FUN AND MAYBE MAKING SOME MONEY ALONG THE WAY, BUT NOT LOOKING AT IT AS A BUSINESS. I HAVE AMPLE EQUIPTMENT AND USUALLY NO PROBLEM LEAVING TO FISH FOR THE DAY OR THE WEEKEND, I ONLY WORK 1/2 DAY ON FRIDAYS. OH AND BY THE WAY I'M NOT OPPOSED TO ANY COLOR THONG!!!! :lol:

G

·
Did you find a partner yet?