Arizona Fishing Forums on AZBZ banner
1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Registered
839 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
IM READY! LETS GET ONE IN BEFORE BEFORE WE HAVE TO BREAK OUT THE LONG JOHNS! :riaa:

·
Registered
839 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
IM GOOD FOR SUNDAYS....AND KICKIN BASS, I WAS HOPING YOU WOULD PUT IT ON AGAIN!

·
Registered
839 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I HAVE NO EQUIPMENT FOR THAT,AND CERTAINLY NO EXPERIENCE...YOU DID A FINE JOB LAST TIME! WTF? ANYBODY UP TO RUN IT? IM SURE WE CAN GET 10 BOATS, NO PROBLEM......WHATS WITH GAME AND FISH? DO WE REGISTER SOMEWHERE IF WE WANT TO HAVE A ROAD TRIP? DO WE HAVE TO BE AN ESTABLISHED "CLUB" TO COMPETE? IM NEW TO THIS AND HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA WHAT THE PROCESS IS.

·
Registered
2,174 Posts
I HAVE NO EQUIPMENT FOR THAT,AND CERTAINLY NO EXPERIENCE...YOU DID A FINE JOB LAST TIME! WTF? ANYBODY UP TO RUN IT? IM SURE WE CAN GET 10 BOATS, NO PROBLEM......WHATS WITH GAME AND FISH? DO WE REGISTER SOMEWHERE IF WE WANT TO HAVE A ROAD TRIP? DO WE HAVE TO BE AN ESTABLISHED "CLUB" TO COMPETE? IM NEW TO THIS AND HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO IDEA WHAT THE PROCESS IS.
+1 i say we do a little side boat/s bet

·
Premium Member
34,643 Posts
Game and fish has NOTHING to do with it, it is each lake entity itsself.
your best bet is rosy pleasant on the marina side or alamo.

too many pussies at canyon and saguaro they liek to tattle and cause a ruckess.
bartlets pretty cool we just usually call the cave creek office and let them know before hand so they dont think someone is holding a tourny. remember this is a road trip NOT A TOURNY.

Delw

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

·
Registered
278 Posts
too many pussies at canyon and saguaro they liek to tattle and cause a ruckess. Delw
Don’t know what y’all are talking about and y’all have fun with your non-tourny.