Arizona Fishing Forums on AZBZ banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Looking for a seasoned tourney angler for the 2004 season in AZ. I have my own boat ( Gambler) would perfer you would too for pre fishing. To be honest I am stumbling in AZ. But doing very well in Ca. Have done well in Wi.,Mn.,Ill,Ia., Ms., ND. SD . I am fairly new to AZ and can't find a partner. I have a kinda run and gun style but can camp out if i'm sure the fish are there. I'm new to drop shotting... not used in the midwest. but have several styles that aren't used here in the west,that work very good in Ca. I don't mind if I'm in the back of the boat so I don't care if we use your boat or mine. Mine is a 209 Gambler with at 225 efi pro max (Diamond Marine reworked) I am available to fish at all times (self employed), I'm 45 years old, I travel across the country bassfishing tourneys, Best part of all I'm ALWAYS on time.
You can reach me at [email protected]
Thanks,
Darryl

·
Registered
175 Posts
East sider West sider HUH ???????????

Your right I don't know what that means. I live in Show Low if that helps.
Darryl

·
Registered
175 Posts