Arizona Fishing Forums on AZBZ banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
10,874 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
do you guys know of any places hiring in phoenix, i got out of framing and looking for a diferent job to suport my bad fishing habit..

·
Registered
10,874 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
i have lots of experience in framing,construction,.....iam looking for anything right now exept construction...

·
Captain McSh*tty
9,811 Posts
Join the Air force...some jobs you can get a FAT bonus right off the bat for signing up! :lol:

·
Registered
126 Posts
contact

I know you said, "except construction", but I know these guys are hiring because they just got awarded a couple of big treatment facility construction jobs. I know this contact info is for Vegas, but they are hiring for Phoenix. I've worked with them quite a bit and they're a good outfit. For what it's worth:

MMC INC.
408 East Gowan Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

If you're interested, send me a personal post and I'll give you the contact info.

B Mc B

·
Registered
6,847 Posts
All I have in construction connections but I have a lead on a superintendent position. PM me if interested.

·
Registered
5,343 Posts
Become a cop, 20 year retirement, medical bennies and you get the honor of playing with scroat bags

G

·
Scroat bags? That sounds like someone hanging out on Van Buren or a bad case of.....you get the point. All in all, not good selling points for your offering! Hehe

Later, Dreamer

·
Registered
1,948 Posts
Ya were else can you start out at 25k a year,get puked on,spit on,pull dead beats out of the gutter and get shot at. Hmmmm maybe i`ll change careers....

·
Registered
5,343 Posts