Arizona Fishing Forums on AZBZ banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,979 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
LETS GO FISHING !!!
Don’t know anybody?
Don’t have a boat?


Those are not problems with Yuma Pro Am. Each month we pair up boaters and non-boaters by random drawing to fish a low price fun bass tournament on local waters.

You can sign up on-line, or come to our draw meeting to meet some people and sign up. (If there are more non-boaters than boaters its first come first serve.)

Membership $15 (season)
Basic Entry $25 (per tournament)

Options:
Big Bass of the Tournament $ 5
8# Bass Progressive $ 5
Top 3 Teams Finish $15

www.YumaProAm.com
Rules, Ettiquette, &
On-line Signup



2013 – Schedule

Jan 1st – 2013 Sign Up Opens

Sat Jan 26, 2013 Yuma Pro Am Awards BBQ for the 2012 Members and Season Kick Off for 2013 Members @ Mittry Lake Picninc Ramada Yuma Pro Am - Draw Meeting - At the BBQ at Mittry Lake.

Sun Jan 27, 2013 Fisher’s Landing

Fri Feb 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Feb 23, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Feb 24, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Fri Mar 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Mar 23, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Mar 24, 2013 Mittry Lake

Mon Apr 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Apr 28, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Wed May 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat May 18, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun May 19, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Sat Jun 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Jun 22, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Jun 23, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Mon Jul 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Jul 27, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Jul 28, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Thu Aug 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Aug 24, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Aug 25, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Sun Sep 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Sep 28, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Sep 29, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Tue Oct 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Oct 26, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Oct 27, 2013 Mittry Lake

Fri Nov 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Nov 23, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Nov 24, 2013 Fisher's Landing

Sun Dec 1, 2013 Sign Up Opens
Sat Dec 14, 2013 Draw Meeting @ Baron Fuels
Sun Dec 15, 2013 Fisher's Landing
TOYS FOR TOTS SUPPORT

Sat Jan 25, 2014 Yuma Pro Am BBQ

Please post the flier page in a conspicuous place where other people may see it.
 

Attachments

1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top